Operation Team

Nino Centrone
Nino CentroneOperations Director
n.centrone@eurosa.it
Tommaso Matera
Tommaso MateraLogistics
t.matera@eurosa.it
Rocco Contillo
Rocco ContilloPurchasing Office
r.contillo@eurosa.it
Paolo Ciccolella
Paolo CiccolellaMarketing & Business Development
pc@eurosa.it

Commercial Team

Nadia Simone
Nadia SimoneExport Sales
n.simone@eurosa.it
Mimmo Ginevrino
Mimmo GinevrinoFloraHolland Auction Sales
d.ginevrino@eurosa.it
Mariella Santarella
Mariella SantarellaItalian Sales
m.santarella@eurosa.it